Close Menu
Orlando Divorce Lawyer
Free Initial Consultation ~ Hablamos Español 407-412-7041

Reviews

5
23
4
1
3
0
2
1
1
0
9 reviews with no rating
5.0 ★★★★★ 34 reviews

5 ★ on Google Feb 27, 2019

Thomas Wright
I used this form to help me with a custody case and it was the best decision I ever made. I was being denied contact and I ended up with majority time sharing. They were attentive, knowledgeable, caring and aggressive. They were the perfect combination. I would highly recommend them.


5 ★ on Google Feb 4, 2019

Andres Posadas
From the moment you speak with them you get the sense they are very well-attorneys. Although they weren't able to represent me in the end (as the jurisdiction had actually moved to another state), Michael was still willing to help me and provide useful information. I would hire them in a heartbeat.


5 ★ on Google Oct 2018

Matt T
I e-mailed the firm in regard to custody. Even though he doesn't practice in the county my son resides in, he was still very helpful and provided good information. I found an attorney, and am better informed .


5 ★ on Google Jun 2018

Steven
I have known Victoria for many years. There is no one else in Orlando I would trust more with representing my family or closest friends when it comes to a family law matter. Victoria and her husband Michael are two of only a handful of attorneys that you see in court tirelessly defending their clients week in and week out. My wife and I have referred numerous friends to them and they have always done a fantastic job. Thank you both


5 ★ on Google May 2018

camila escobar
Great law firm. Mike and Victoria are quick to get back to you about any doubts. They keep you informed through out the process. Very efficient. Would definitely recommend !


5 ★ on Google Jun 2019

Christina Wood
Amazing lawyers and people. They not only know what they are doing, but love what they do. You are never just a client. They truly care about those that they help, and will be there for you every step of the way.


5 ★ on Google Jul 2018

AI T
The only lawyers in this type of law who were honest with me. I am very impressed, all the competitors were wanting to charge $5,000 and more but they charged me nothing on a free consult and gave me better advice that made more sense. I highly recommend them


5 ★ on Google Mar 2018

Aliana Velez
Professional. Friendly. Always Available. Michael Ferrin knows how to represent you in every matter. No matter the question or how many times you need their help they are always available. Amazing team. I 100% recommend him and his team. You won't regret it.


5 ★ on Google May 2018

Alyssa Ferraro
I have nothing but positive things to say about Anderson & Ferrin. Great team to work with- Attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I would definitely recommend this firm!


5 ★ on Google Mar 2018

Dawn Gonzalez
Honestly just good people helping me get through a rough patch of life. They constantly encouraged me to stay positive and that everything would be okay... they were so right. Sometimes when you're angry or hurt, you just can't think clearly.. I trusted them and they took good care of me.


5 ★ on Google Jun 2018

lisa dominguez
Anderson & Ferrin are a great set of attorneys. They meet all your expections and put a great care of attention into your case. They are your go to firm when in need!


5 ★ on Google Mar 2018

Noel Ramirez
The law firm of Anderson & Ferrin have in my opinion gone above and beyond what most lawyers would do for their clients. My child custody case was VERY difficult yet they both took the time to hold my hand through the entire process and explain all of my options to me in detail.

Michael and Victoria worked in perfect unison on my case. When one was not immediately available, the other stepped in right away and was 100% up to date with the status of my case. They are both aggressive, knowledgeable, and genuinely care about the hardships that we as clients go through when it comes to custody issues.

I have already recommended their law firm to someone else and I know for a fact that he is just as happy with the results he has received thus far.

Choosing this law firm for my legal representation was one of the best decisions I have ever made.


4 ★ on Google Sept 2018

Maria Dejesus
Thank you Micheal and your wife for your professionalism, honesty, and for being humble. Thanks again for your hard work!


5 ★ on Google May 2018

Jaclyn Sloan
Vicky is the best; it is so nice to work with someone that can make the processes as comfortable as possible.


5 ★ on Google May 2018

patricia senquiz
My husband and I owe our lives and the happiness of his children to Michael Ferrin!. He was able to get us majority time sharing of my step kids. They are even able to move to a whole nother state to be with us after not seeing them for 2 years because the mom cut off contact. He laid out reality to us from the beginning and we had lil hope of winning our case but he did it! The law firm is always very responsive the team he has is impeccable. He knows his clients and gets the job done. He is worth every penny. Best investment ever. I recommend this law firm HIGHLY as we owe them our lives. Thank you Michael Ferrin!


5 ★ on Google Mar 2018

Greg Wendt
Michael and Victoria are compassionate professionals who handled my case over the multiple years and proceedings exceptionally. When you hire them you get a team of lawyers, not just a lawyer with a paralegal doing most of the work. They are on top of it, getting the paperwork and hearings scheduled efficiently and they work hard to ease your concerns when you're in "Crisis Mode".. I would highly recommend them for anyone going through a high conflict divorce.


5 ★ on Google 2015

Happyclient Happyclient
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE ATTORNEYS!!!!!!!

I used Mike and Vicki to handle a custody issue and they were fantastic!!!! They were extremely knowledgeable, sensitive to the issue all while still being aggressive, reasonably priced and kept me informed about my case from start to finish. I have worked with a few other attorneys and this firm by and far was the best. I would absolutely use them again and I recommend them to everyone!!!!


5 ★ on Google 2018

Moses Perez
I have hired Anderson & Ferrin law firm 3 times now for a child custody case and in every situation they have worked hard to assure the out come of my case was successful. If need to I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again in the future


5 ★ on Google 2017

Megan Jones
I used this firm for a family case and it was the best thing I ever did. I cannot recommend them enough and I would absolutely use them again.


5 ★ on Google 2018

Nakiya Campbell
Thank you so much Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, for your professionalism and expertise when handling my bankruptcy case. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.


5 ★ on Google 2015

Brandi Erney
Mrs. Anderson & Mr. Ferrin were very helpful with my bankruptcy they walked me through everything that I need to do. They were very easy to talk to I felt very comfortable talking to them and asking all the question I need without feeling dumb. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone!!!!!! Again Thank you Mrs. Anderson & Mr.ferrin for everything you did


5 ★ on Google 2018

Yolanda Dennis-Green
Anderson and Ferrin provided services to our family that was second none. A family who cares!! We cannot thank them enough!


5 ★ on Google 2018

James Moore
Very professional attorneys and staff!


2 ★ on Google Feb 18, 2019

Conardo Cooper


5 ★ on Google Sept 2018

Uniiq Society


Dependency Case, December 2017
He is very professional. He is a caring individual who knows his stuff. He is there to help day or night.


Custody Case, June 2017
Thank you so much! You guys are amazing. Mike was a complete stud in that courtroom AND he was sick as well. I will love you both forever and ever and a day for what you’ve done for me. Seriously, no words can explain how I feel.


Divorce Case, 2017
Victoria and Michael were comfortable to work with, when my situation was not. Amidst their professionalism, their personal touch encouraged me to confidently journey through my case with strength and hope. Efficient, friendly, great communicators, I would recommend Victoria and Michael for your case!


Bankruptcy Case, 2017
I’m very pleased with the courtesy of Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, P.A. and the attorneys, Mike & Vicki, they were very helpful with any questions I had.


Child Support Case, May 2017
I would definitely recommend Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, P.A. for their professionalism , promptness, courtesy and expertise when handling my case. Also if you have to get information or status on your case you will have an answer promptly. Finally if your primary language is Spanish Michael Ferrin is fully bilingual


Family Law Case, 2017
I have really enjoyed working with both Mike & Vicki. I am very grateful for all the hours and time you have spent with me. I really do trust in each of you and believe you have my best interests in heart.


Bankruptcy Case, 2017
I highly recommend Mike & Vicki for your legal needs. They were on top of my case and answered all my questions and concerns. I am very thankful I used this firm. Great folks to be by your side.


Bankruptcy Case, 2016
I am so thankful to Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, P.A. for their professionalism and expertise when handling my case. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


Injunction Case, 2017
I am so thankful that I hired Anderson & Ferrin, Attorneys at Law, P.A. to help me through my legal matter. This was a very stressful time but you guys handled it great and got it finished with a great resolution. Thank you so very much.


Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

© 2019 Anderson & Ferrin. All rights reserved.